222% up to $2,000 + 222 FS
Welcome Package
Games
Popular
New
Feature Buy
Jackpots
VIP
Instant
Slots
Lottery
Table
Other
Popular slots

Gonzo’s Quest Megaways
Red Tiger

Golden Gal’s: Cash Towers
Netent

Wild Wildebeest Wins
Pragmatic Play

Lil’ Demon: Double Heat
Playtech

Oink Oink Oink: Pharaohs
Red Tiger

Red Wizzard: Fire Blaze C...
Red Tiger

Lucky Granny: Gold Hit
Playtech

Ocean Frenzy with Trawler...
Playtech

Azteca Bonus Lines
Netent

Fluffy Favourites
Netent

Sweet Bonanza 1000
Pragmatic Play

Gates of Olympus: Super S...
Pragmatic Play
Game providers
Blaze Spins Casino
Blaze Spins Casino is an online gambling platform launched in 2024, operated by One Touch Exch Co. Ltd under an Anjouan Gaming License from the Union of Comoros. The site is available to Canadian players, accepts CAD, and lists more than 13,000 games across slots, live tables, crash titles, and game shows. Deposits start from $20 via crypto and $30 via Interac or debit card. Customer support runs through live chat, available around the clock.

Operator Background and Licence Details
casino Blaze Spins holds a single regulatory credential: the Anjouan Gaming License, issued by the Union of Comoros. The operator, One Touch Exch Co. Ltd, registered the site in 2024, making it a relatively new entrant to the Canadian market. Anjouan licensing is a recognised offshore jurisdiction; however, it carries less regulatory scrutiny than licences issued by the Malta Gaming Authority or the UK Gambling Commission, a trade-off players should factor into their assessment.
| Detail | Value |
|---|---|
| Owner | One Touch Exch Co. Ltd |
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming License, Union of Comoros |
| Year Established | 2024 |
| Security | 256-bit SSL encryption |
| Minimum Age | 18+ |
| Official Site | https://blazespins.com |
Site security uses 256-bit SSL encryption, and a Responsible Gaming page is confirmed on the platform. KYC verification is not uniformly required before a first withdrawal — the operator reaches out directly at its own discretion — though players should anticipate that documents may be requested at any point. Registration collects username, country, currency (CAD), date of birth, phone number, and password. A six-digit email verification code completes the sign-up sequence. For a closer look at the account creation process, the easy Blaze profile steps page on the Canadian site covers each field in sequence. Blaze Spins operates with jurisdictional restrictions in place, and compliance with local law remains the player’s responsibility.
The Welcome Bonus Terms in Full
The opening offer at Blaze Spins returns 222% on the first deposit, capped at $2,000, and includes 222 free spins — a structure that places the platform at the higher end of welcome match rates currently available to Canadian players. That said, a Blaze Spins review of the fine print reveals a specific condition: the bonus-triggering minimum deposit sits at $41.83, not the standard $30 table floor, which means players depositing below that threshold will not qualify for the promotional credit.
The core terms of the welcome offer break down as follows:
- 222% match on the first qualifying deposit
- Maximum bonus value of $2,000
- 222 free spins awarded alongside the deposit match
- Bonus-triggering minimum deposit: $41.83
- Bonus funds are not withdrawable as cash; they must be played through first
Beyond the welcome offer, the platform lists a daily reload with three selectable structures: a 35% bonus with 10x playthrough and a $1,000 cashout cap, a 50% bonus with 40x playthrough, or a 20% reload boost carrying no wagering requirement and no cashout cap. The Drops & Wins promotion runs on Pragmatic Play titles with a shared prize pool of up to $2,000,000. The Refer-a-Friend scheme credits up to 25% of a referred player’s gross gaming revenue, capped at $500 per month, with a minimum claimable amount of $20 and a 20x wagering requirement on the reward. Full promotional terms and current active offers are listed on the Blaze promo deals page.
Software Providers and Game Library
The game roster at casino Blaze Spins draws from a confirmed core of over 70 studios, with the following providers forming the primary supply chain:
- Pragmatic Play — slots, live tables, Drops & Wins titles
- Evolution — live dealer suite including Lobby Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, and Boom City
- BGaming — including Multihand Blackjack Pro 2
- Apollo — in-house/exclusive line: Blood Revival, Lucky 81, Mystery Apollo II, Apollo European Roulette, Pandora, Oldskool Spin 81, Crystal Miners, and others
The extended roster includes BetSoft, Mascot Gaming, OnlyPlay, KA Gaming, Platipus, GameArt, Evoplay, Red Rake Gaming, Golden Race, Caleta Gaming, Turbo Games, Inout, 1×2 Gaming, 3 Oaks Games, 7Mojos, Ad Lunam, Amigo Gaming, and 65+ additional studios — the full catalogue has not been publicly itemised. Blaze Spins lists over 13,000 games in the general information panel, with 12,613 confirmed eligible for VIP cashback qualification. Categories span Slots, Table Games, Live Games, Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Game Shows, Poker, and Crash Games. The average reported RTP across the library sits at 97.45%.
Popular slots include Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza, Fury of Anubis, Snoop Dogg Dollars, Burning Chilli X, Bastet and Cats, Little Witchy, and Book of Egypt, among others. Mobile access runs through a browser on iOS and Android — there is no downloadable app, which is a functional limitation for players who prefer a native application. Slots and live games load in both portrait and landscape orientation. For platform compatibility details, the mobile Blaze application steps page outlines device-specific access requirements.
Payout Methods and Processing Windows
Withdrawal timelines differ substantially between payment routes, and that gap is the central point of a Blaze Spins review of the cashout process. Interac and most e-wallets settle within 24–48 hours, while debit and credit card withdrawals require 3–10 business days — a range wide enough to qualify as the platform’s slowest channel by a meaningful margin.
| Method | Processing Time | Minimum Withdrawal |
|---|---|---|
| Interac | 24–48 hours | $50 |
| Skrill | 24–48 hours | $65.13 |
| Neteller | 24–48 hours | $81.41 |
| Bitcoin (BTC) | 24–48 hours | $50 |
| Ethereum (ETH) | 24–48 hours | $50 |
| USD Tether (USDT) | 24–48 hours | $50 |
| Litecoin (LTC) | 24–48 hours | $50 |
| Binance Coin (BNB) | 24–48 hours | $50 |
| USD Coin (USDC) | 24–48 hours | $50 |
| Debit/credit card | 3–10 business days | $50 |
Crypto withdrawals carry a noted threshold: players must have winnings of at least $69.40 before a crypto cashout is available, with minimum amounts quoted in USD. Deposits via crypto begin at $20, while Interac and debit card deposits start at $30. Skrill, Neteller, and Paysafecard deposits require a minimum of $32.56. The overall platform payout window is stated as 0–3 days, consistent with the e-wallet and crypto channels. KYC documentation may be requested at the operator’s discretion, and reversed withdrawal funds are ineligible for bonus claims. Common questions about payment procedures are addressed on the Blaze help section of the Canadian site.
PVP Battles, Coin Store, and Ongoing Promotions
Blaze Spins CA supports two engagement features that extend beyond the standard promotional model: PVP Battles and the Coin Store. These sit alongside the VIP cashback structure and the achievements system, creating several parallel reward channels for active players.
- PVP Battles — available exclusively through OnlyPlay games; players create or join player-vs-player and multiplayer battles, selecting the game, jackpot stake, and format. Minimum entry fee is $20 (or the equivalent in NUX points). Wagering on PVP winnings is 1x, and there is no maximum cashout restriction on battle winnings.
- Coin Store — coins are earned through gameplay and tournament participation, then exchanged for free spins on specific titles: 50 FS on Little Witchy (270 coins), 50 FS on Book of Egypt (270 coins), 100 FS on Ways of the Gauls (270 coins). Maximum cashout on Coin Store winnings is $50.
- VIP Cashback — 10% cashback on losses across 12,613 eligible games; unlocks higher payout limits over time through the Tiers Program, which runs from Bronze III (entry level) up to BlazeCrown across 10 levels.
- Achievements system — confirmed active on the platform; specific reward values not publicly disclosed.
The Tiers Program awards 1 point per $100 turnover. The Refer-a-Friend scheme offers tiered cashback on a referred player’s GGR based on the referrer’s VIP tier: Iron Spark earns 5%, Steel Flame 10%, Crimson Ember 15%, Lava Sapphire 20%, and Inferno Crown 25%. Self-referral is strictly prohibited.
Account Rules, Eligibility, and Restrictions
Every account at Blaze Spins CA operates under a single-promotion policy: only one active promotion is permitted at any time, bonus stacking is not allowed, and players must be aged 18 or older. These three conditions — the single-promotion rule, the no-stacking policy, and the minimum age requirement — form the base layer of the platform’s terms.
Bonus funds cannot be withdrawn as cash; they must be wagered before a cashout request is valid. If a player submits a withdrawal while a bonus is active, the Initial Bonus Amount is removed first and cannot be restored. Reversed withdrawal funds are ineligible for any further bonus claims. These conditions collectively mean that mid-session cashout attempts carry a real cost when promotional credit is in play.
A Blaze Spins Casino review of the compliance infrastructure confirms a Responsible Gaming page, a KYC policy, and a cookie notice are all active on the site. The platform is available in nine languages: English, Russian, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Finnish, Greek, and Dutch. Live chat support operates 24/7. No phone support channel is listed in the available data. Completing a Blaze Spins Casino review of the VIP structure reveals that XP thresholds beyond Bronze III are not publicly disclosed, which limits transparency for players trying to forecast progression timelines.
Platform Suitability Assessment
Blaze Spins fits players who prioritise library depth and payment flexibility. The 13,000+ game count, the 97.45% average RTP, and the fast 24–48-hour Interac and crypto withdrawals give volume-oriented players and crypto users a functional base to work from. The 222% welcome match and the low-wagering PVP battle format also serve players who read bonus terms carefully before committing.
The platform is less suitable for players who prefer a native mobile app, require a highly regulated licence, or want to run multiple bonuses simultaneously. The debit card withdrawal window of 3–10 business days is a meaningful drawback for players without an e-wallet. Coin Store cashout winnings capped at $50 limit that channel’s value for higher-volume accounts. Questions about Blaze Spins sister sites are not answered by available public data — the operator has not disclosed affiliated brands, so players researching connected properties will find no confirmed information on Blaze Spins sister sites through official channels. Blaze Spins CA is best assessed by players who verify current licence standing and bonus terms against the live site before depositing.
Frequently Asked Questions
Who owns Blaze Spins Casino?
Blaze Spins Casino is owned and operated by One Touch Exch Co. Ltd, a company that launched the platform in 2024. The site holds an Anjouan Gaming License from the Union of Comoros. No information about sister sites — meaning other casino brands operated under the same corporate entity — is confirmed in available public documentation.
What are PVP Battles?
PVP Battles are a player-versus-player format available exclusively through OnlyPlay games on the Blaze Spins platform. A player creates or joins a battle, selects a game and a jackpot stake, and competes directly against other users. The minimum entry fee is $20, wagering on winnings is 1x, and there is no cap on winnings from a completed battle.
Which withdrawal method is fastest?
Interac, Skrill, Neteller, and all listed crypto options — Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), USD Tether (USDT), Litecoin (LTC), Binance Coin (BNB), and USD Coin (USDC) — are processed within 24–48 hours. Debit and credit card withdrawals take 3–10 business days, making them the slowest available route. Interac is the fastest option for Canadian players who prefer a domestic banking method over crypto.
Can I run two bonuses at once?
No. The platform’s general bonus terms state that only one active promotion is permitted per account at any time, and bonus stacking is explicitly prohibited. If a withdrawal is requested while a bonus is active, the Initial Bonus Amount is removed first and cannot be restored. Reversed withdrawal funds are also ineligible for new bonus claims.
What is the Coin Store?
The Coin Store is a rewards exchange within the Blaze Spins platform where players convert coins — earned through gameplay and tournament participation — into free spins on selected titles. Confirmed redemption examples include 50 free spins on Little Witchy for 270 coins, 50 free spins on Book of Egypt for 270 coins, and 100 free spins on Ways of the Gauls for 270 coins. Cashout winnings generated from Coin Store free spins are capped at $50.
